Bezugsquellen

Kakteen- und Sukkulentensubstrat Schädlingsbekämpfung
Händler Land Adresse
Alexander Neusius Deutschland https://kakteenshop.lophophora-williamsii.de/
Atomic Plant Deutschland http://www.atomic-plant.de/start%20dt.html
Chiemgau-Kaktus Deutschland https://chiemgau-kaktus.de/
Cono’s Paradise Deutschland https://www.conos-paradise.com/
Dötterer Tillandsien Deutschland http://www.tillandsia.de/
Harry’s Kakteen Deutschland http://www.kakteen-harry.de/#xl_xr_page_index
Helmut Matk Deutschland https://www.kakteen-matk-berlin.de/?v=3a52f3c22ed6
Ingo Breuer Deutschland http://www.eden-plants.com/
Kakteen Ars Deutschland https://www.ars-kakteen.de/de/
Kakteen Haage Deutschland https://www.kakteen-haage.de/
Kakteen Kliem Deutschland https://kakteen-kliem.de/de/
Kakteen Lausser Deutschland http://www.kakteen-lausser.de/
Kakteen Piltz Deutschland http://kakteen-piltz.de/index_de.php
Kakteen Plapp Deutschland https://www.kakteen-plapp.de/shop/
Kakteen Schmidt Deutschland http://www.kakteen-schmidt.de/home.html
Kakteen Schwaiger Deutschland https://kakteen-sukkulenten.1a-shops.eu/
Kakteen Schwarz Deutschland https://www.kakteen-schwarz.de/
Kakteen Uhlig Deutschland https://www.uhlig-kakteen.de/de/
Kakteen Wessner Deutschland http://www.wessner-kakteen.de/
Kakteengarten Deutschland https://www.kakteengarten.de/
Kakteenland Steinfeld Deutschland https://www.kakteenland.de/
Kakteensamen Köhres Deutschland http://www.kaktus-koehres.de/shop/index.php
Kaktus-Point Deutschland https://www.kaktus-point.de/index.php
Martina & Andreas Ohr Deutschland http://www.echinocereus.de/
Rainer Martin Deutschland https://www.mbuyu.de/
Sabine Reinecke Deutschland http://www.flores-reinecke.de/
Sempervivum Garten Deutschland https://www.sempervivumgarten.de/index.htm
Thomas Beoeuf Deutschland https://www.gartenyucca.de/shop/
Uwe Beyer Conos Paradise Deutschland https://www.conos-paradise.com/
W. Starke Cristate Deutschland http://www.cristate.de/
Winter-Kaktus Deutschland https://winter-kaktus.com/
Alan Brook England http://www.brookside-nursery.com/
Cactus Art di Vallicelli Valentino Italien https://www.cactus-art.biz/catalog/
Cactus Plaza Niederlande https://www.cactusplaza.com/
Epic Epiphyllum Niederlande https://www.epiphyllum.online/
Epic Schlumbergera Niederlande https://www.schlumbergera.eu/
Hans Biesheuvel Niederlande https://www.cactuskwekerij.eu/
Succulent-Tissue Niederlande https://www.succulent-tissue-culture.com/EN/home
Wim Alsemgeest Niederlande http://www.agaves.nl/NL%20plantlijst.htm
Kakteen Niess Österreich https://www.kakteen-niess.at/
SucSeed Schweden https://www.succseed.com/de/?
Kakteen Gautschi Schweiz https://www.kakteen.ch/shop/
Kambroo Süd Afrika https://kambroo.com/
Cactuslandia Tschechische Republik http://cactuslandia.eshop-zdarma.cz/
Duben Kaktus Tschechische Republik https://shop.duben-kaktus.cz/
Jaroslav Šnicer Tschechische Republik https://www.gerardo.cz/de/
Kakteen PH Flora Tschechische Republik https://www.kakteen.cz/id35de-shop.htm
Kaktusy Ryšavý Tschechische Republik http://www.kaktusy-rysavy.cz/main/main.php
Kamil Prochazka Tschechische Republik https://www.kaktusy.cz/eshop/
Klub kaktusářů Hradec Králové Tschechische Republik http://kaktusyhk.cz/
Lída Pavlíčková Tschechische Republik https://www.cact.cz/
Miloslav Hájek Tschechische Republik https://www.hajek-kaktusy.cz/
Starastrophytum Tschechische Republik http://www.starastrophytum.com/R-1.html?lang=en&page=1
Mesagarden USA https://mesagarden.com/